Contact Us

Send Message

5 + 4 =

Denmark

Main office/Showroom:

Sports Group Denmark A/S
Skærskovgårdsvej 5
8600 Silkeborg
Denmark

Phone.: +45 35 11 45 55
Mail: info@sports-group.dk

VAT NO: 34 70 40 74

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group Denmark
Hammerholmen 9D
2650 Hvidovre
Denmark

Office:

Sports Group Denmark A/S
Lansen 13A
9230 Svenstrup
Denmark

Sweden

Norway

Finland

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group Sweden
Lignells Väg 5
13649 Haninge
Sweden

Contact:

Thomas Grankvist – Sales, Sweden
Mobile: +46 070-69 07 976
Mail: thomas@sports-group.dk

Emil Wernstrøm – Sales, Sweden
Mobile: +46 070-66 88 339
Mail: emil@sports-group.dk

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group Norway
Ytre Strandvei 1
3770 Kragerø
Norway

Contact:

Simen Muffetangen – Sales, Norway
Mobile: +47 99 48 03 71
Mail: simen@sportsgroupnorway.no

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group Denmark
Jaakonkatu 2
01620 Vantaa
Finland

Contact:

Pasi Alakoski – Sales, Finland
Mobile: +358 50 56 85 114
Mail: pal@sports-group.dk

germany

germany

france

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group Germany GmbH
Margot-Kalinke-Straße 9
80939 München
Germany

Contact:

Jochen Vollmer – Country Manager
Mobile: +49 17 01 83 12 36
Mail: jochen.vollmer@sports-group.dk

CHINA

Office:

4th Floor, A Building,
TaiShun Industrial Garden,
No. 177, Jinda Road,
Cangshan District
Fuzhou, Fujian,
China, 350002

Direct line: +86-591-87 98 59 87

Office/Showroom:

Showroom Hamborg
Brooktorkai 10, 2 
20457 Boden, Hamburg
Germany

Contact:

Guido Freese – Sales, North
Mobile: +49 151 160 474 84
Mail: guido.freese@sports-group.dk

 

Office/Showroom:

Showroom Neuss
Euromoda
Anton-Kux-Str. 2
41460 Neuss
Germany

Contact:

Steffen Ruhe – Sales, NRW/SAAR/RP
Mobile: +49 151 221 442 66
Mail: steffen.ruhe@sports-group.dk

iceland

Office/Showroom:

Dansport ehf
Sundaborg 1
104 Reykjavik
Iceland

Contact:

Phone: +35 45 53 07 00
Mobile: +35 48 97 92 22
Mail: dansport@simnet.is

Office/Showroom:

Sports Group France
6 Rue du Général Audran
92400 Courbevoie – La Défense, paris
France

Contact:

Alexandre Ciolkowski – Country Manager
Mobile: +336 76 66 27 48
Mail: aci@sports-group.dk